4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Thursday, June 1, 2017
10:00 am
MAC
Thursday, June 1, 2017
4:00 pm
Westminster Sports Center
Thursday, June 1, 2017
4:30 pm
MAC
Friday, June 2, 2017
8:30 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Friday, June 2, 2017
6:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Friday, June 2, 2017
6:30 pm
Irving Street Park, 7392 Irving St.
Saturday, June 3, 2017
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, June 3, 2017
10:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, June 3, 2017
10:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park, 100th Avenue and Simms Street
Saturday, June 3, 2017
10:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, June 3, 2017
12:00 pm
Bowles House Museum, 3924 W. 72nd Ave.
Saturday, June 3, 2017
1:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Sunday, June 4, 2017
10:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Monday, June 5, 2017
West View Recreation Center, City Park Recreation Center
Monday, June 5, 2017
8:00 am
Westminster Police Department
Monday, June 5, 2017
10:00 am
MAC
Monday, June 5, 2017
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, June 5, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom-4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
3:00 pm
West View Recreation Center
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
7:00 pm
City Council Chambers
Thursday, June 8, 2017
5:00 pm
City Hall - main level conference room
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6:00 pm
West View Recreation Center
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Friday, June 9, 2017
1:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Friday, June 9, 2017
8:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:00 am
Walnut Creek Golf Preserve
Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:00 am
10001 Alkire Street
Saturday, June 10, 2017
9:00 am
Countryside Park Tennis Courts, 10470 Oak St.
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, June 10, 2017
11:00 am
Westminster History Center, 7200 Lowell Blvd.
Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:00 pm
Bowles House Museum, 3924 W. 72nd Ave.
Saturday, June 10, 2017
6:30 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, June 11, 2017
8:00 am
Margarets Pond
Sunday, June 11, 2017
1:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, June 12, 2017
7:30 pm
Council Chambers, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:00 pm
City Hall Multi-purpose Room (lower level)
Friday, June 16, 2017
8:00 am
Community Reach Center, 1870 W 122nd Avenue, Westminster
Friday, June 16, 2017
7:00 pm
69th St. and Lowell St.
Saturday, June 17, 2017
7:30 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, June 17, 2017
10:00 am
7200 Lowell Boulevard
Saturday, June 17, 2017
1:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, June 17, 2017
2:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, June 17, 2017
2:00 pm
Murdoch's, 9150 Wadsworth Parkway, Westminster
Saturday, June 17, 2017
6:00 pm
Denver Marriott Westminster Hotel, 7000 Church Ranch Blvd.
Sunday, June 18, 2017
8:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Monday, June 19, 2017
West View Recreation Center, City Park Recreation Center
Monday, June 19, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom-4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
The MAC, 3295 W. 72nd Ave
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
6:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
5:30 pm
City Hall, Multipurpose Room
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
7:00 pm
City Council Chambers
Friday, June 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Westminster High School Stadium, 6933 Raleigh St.
Saturday, June 24, 2017
9:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:30 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, June 25, 2017
9:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, June 25, 2017
1:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, June 26, 2017
8:00 am
Christopher Fields, 5875 W. 104th Ave.
Monday, June 26, 2017
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, June 26, 2017
12:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, June 26, 2017
6:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, June 26, 2017
7:30 pm
Council Chambers, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
6:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
6:30 pm
Westminster Sports Center
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:30 am
US 36 Bikeway and Big Dry Creek Trail (behind Springhill Suites)
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Board Room 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Thursday, June 29, 2017
10:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Thursday, June 29, 2017
6:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Friday, June 30, 2017
7:00 pm
Legacy Ridge Golf Course, 10801 Legacy Ridge Pkwy.