4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Monday, March 02, 2015
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
6:15 pm
Westminster City Hall
Thursday, March 05, 2015
6:00 pm
City Hall Lobby
Thursday, March 05, 2015
7:00 pm
Parks, Recreation and Libraries Conference Room B
Saturday, March 07, 2015
2:00 pm
College Hill Library
Sunday, March 08, 2015
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, March 09, 2015
4:00 pm
College Hill & Irving Street Library
Monday, March 09, 2015
7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library - Room L-107
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library - Room L-107
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:00 pm
Orchard Town Center Rock Bottom Brewery, 14694 Orchard Parkway, #400
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Thursday, March 12, 2015
6:00 pm
City Hall Multipurpose Room, Lower Level
Thursday, March 12, 2015
6:00 pm
City Hall Multipurpose Room, Lower Level
Saturday, March 14, 2015
8:00 am
Standley Lake, south entrance off 88th Avenue between Independence and Kipling
Saturday, March 14, 2015
8:00 am
Standley Lake, south entrance off 88th Avenue between Independence and Kipling
Saturday, March 14, 2015
11:00 am
City Park Pool
Saturday, March 14, 2015
1:00 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, March 14, 2015
2:00 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, March 14, 2015
8:00 pm
Fire Station 4, 4580 W. 112th Ave.
Sunday, March 15, 2015
1:00 pm
Salon StELLEr, 9100 W. 100th Ave. #8B, Westminster
Monday, March 16, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers of City Hall
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 pm
Westminster City Hall
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:00 pm
Promenade Rock Bottom Brewery, 10633 Westminster Blvd., #900
Thursday, March 19, 2015
6:00 pm
Council Board Room
Saturday, March 21, 2015
1:00 pm
Council Chambers of City Hall
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 pm
Murdoch's, 9150 Wadsworth Parkway, Westminster
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:30 am
Irving Street Library
Monday, March 23, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers of City Hall
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Westminster City Hall - Council Chambers
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
5:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 pm
College Hill Library - L107
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 pm
Council Board Room 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Friday, March 27, 2015
10:30 am
College Hill Library - L107
Saturday, March 28, 2015
8:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:00 am
Irving Street Library
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Sunday, March 29, 2015
8:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:30 am
Irving Street Library
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
4:00 pm
College Hill Library