4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
6:15 pm
Westminster City Hall
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
6:30 pm
City Hall Main Level Conference Room
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
6:30 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
6:30 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park, 100th Avenue and Simms Street
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Thursday, September 03, 2015
1:30 pm
MAC
Thursday, September 03, 2015
7:00 pm
Parks, Recreation and Libraries Conference Room B
Saturday, September 05, 2015
10:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, September 05, 2015
1:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, September 05, 2015
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, September 05, 2015
4:00 pm
all around town
Sunday, September 06, 2015
11:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Monday, September 07, 2015
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
7:00 pm
Westminster City Hall - Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Thursday, September 10, 2015
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 pm
The MAC
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 pm
Marriott
Friday, September 11, 2015
Irving Street Library
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Irving Street Library & College Hill Library
Saturday, September 12, 2015
8:00 am
Standley Lake, south entrance off 88th Avenue between Independence and Kipling
Saturday, September 12, 2015
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, September 12, 2015
12:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park, 100th & Simms St.
Saturday, September 12, 2015
1:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Irving Street Library & College Hill Library
Sunday, September 13, 2015
12:00 pm
Irving Street Library and Park, 7392 Irving St.
Sunday, September 13, 2015
1:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, September 14, 2015
Irving Street Library & College Hill Library
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 am
MAC
Monday, September 14, 2015
1:00 pm
MAC
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, September 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers of City Hall
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Irving Street Library & College Hill Library
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:15 pm
Westminster City Hall
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:30 pm
Westminster Sports Center
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Irving Street Library & College Hill Library
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Irving Street Library & College Hill Library
Thursday, September 17, 2015
4:30 pm
MAC
Friday, September 18, 2015
Irving Street Library & College Hill Library
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Irving Street Library & College Hill Library
Saturday, September 19, 2015
9:00 am
City Park, 10455 Sheridan Blvd., near the northeast soccer fields
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, September 19, 2015
1:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, September 19, 2015
1:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:00 pm
Murdoch's, 9150 Wadsworth Parkway, Westminster
Saturday, September 19, 2015
7:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Irving Street Library & College Hill Library
Sunday, September 20, 2015
11:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, September 21, 2015
Irving Street Library
Monday, September 21, 2015
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Irving Street Library
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Westminster City Hall - Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 pm
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Irving Street Library
Saturday, September 26, 2015
7:00 am
3948 W. 73rd Ave.
Saturday, September 26, 2015
8:30 am
104th Avenue and Wadsworth Parkway
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:00 am
Westminster Public Safety Center, 9110 Yates St.
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:00 am
3915 W. 73rd Ave., Westminster, CO
Saturday, September 26, 2015
12:00 pm
999 W. 124th Ave.
Saturday, September 26, 2015
1:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, September 26, 2015
8:00 pm
Fire Station 4, 4580 W. 112th Ave.
Sunday, September 27, 2015
College Hill Library
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, September 28, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers of City Hall
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 pm
Council Board Room 4800 W 92nd Avenue