4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
12:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
6:30 pm
City Hall Multi-purpose Room (lower level)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
7:00 pm
City Council Chambers
Thursday, March 2, 2017
6:30 am
Starbucks, 9379 Sheridan Blvd.
Friday, March 3, 2017
11:30 am
City Park Recreation Center, 10455 Sheridan Blvd.
Saturday, March 4, 2017
12:00 pm
Bowles House Museum, 3924 W. 72nd Ave.
Saturday, March 4, 2017
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Sunday, March 5, 2017
9:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Monday, March 6, 2017
1:00 pm
The MAC, 3295 W. 72nd Ave.
Monday, March 6, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, March 6, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom-4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
10:00 am
The MAC, 3295 W. 72nd Avenue
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
10:30 am
City Council Chambers, 4800 W. 92nd Ave.
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
11:00 am
College Hill Library
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
5:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center, Community Room - 10455 Sheridan Blvd.
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
7:00 pm
4800 W 92nd Ave, CouncilChambers
Thursday, March 9, 2017
3:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Thursday, March 9, 2017
6:00 pm
The MAC, 3295 W. 72nd Avenue, Westminster
Thursday, March 9, 2017
6:00 pm
Westminster City Hall - Lower Level Conference Room B
Friday, March 10, 2017
8:00 am
Community Reach Center, 1870 W 122nd Avenue, Westminster
Saturday, March 11, 2017
8:00 am
10001 Alkire Street
Saturday, March 11, 2017
12:00 pm
Bowles House Museum, 3924 W. 72nd Ave.
Saturday, March 11, 2017
12:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center, 10455 Sheridan Blvd.
Saturday, March 11, 2017
1:00 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, March 11, 2017
2:00 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, March 11, 2017
6:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, March 12, 2017
1:00 pm
Salon StEllEr, 12034 Melody Drive, Westminster
Sunday, March 12, 2017
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, March 13, 2017
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, March 13, 2017
7:30 pm
Council Chambers, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
7:00 pm
City Council Chambers
Thursday, March 16, 2017
12:00 pm
The MAC, 3295 W. 72nd Ave.
Saturday, March 18, 2017
9:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, March 18, 2017
10:00 am
7200 Lowell Boulevard
Saturday, March 18, 2017
2:00 pm
Murdoch's, 9150 Wadsworth Parkway, Westminster
Saturday, March 18, 2017
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Sunday, March 19, 2017
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Monday, March 20, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, March 20, 2017
4:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center, 10455 Sheridan Blvd.
Monday, March 20, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom-4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
6:00 pm
Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery, The Promenade (Hwy 36 & 104th Ave.)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
1:30 pm
The MAC, 3295 W. 72nd Avenue
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
7:00 pm
4800 W 92nd Ave, Council Chambers
Friday, March 24, 2017
8:00 am
Community Reach Center, 1870 W 122nd Avenue, Westminster
Friday, March 24, 2017
10:30 am
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Ave.
Friday, March 24, 2017
6:00 pm
Westminster Grange Hall, 3935 W. 73rd Ave.
Saturday, March 25, 2017
8:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, March 25, 2017
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Sunday, March 26, 2017
2:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, March 27, 2017
9:00 am
West View Recreation Center, 10747 W. 108th Ave.
Monday, March 27, 2017
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, March 27, 2017
1:00 pm
The MAC, 3295 W. 72nd Avenue
Monday, March 27, 2017
1:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, March 27, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, March 27, 2017
4:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center, 10455 Sheridan Blvd.
Monday, March 27, 2017
7:30 pm
Council Chambers, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
6:00 pm
Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery, The Orchard Town Center (I-25 & 144th Ave.)
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Board Room 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Friday, March 31, 2017
10:30 am
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Ave.