4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Monday, February 01, 2016
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Ave.
Monday, February 01, 2016
10:00 am
MAC
Monday, February 01, 2016
1:00 pm
MAC
Monday, February 01, 2016
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, February 01, 2016
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Thursday, February 04, 2016
10:00 am
MAC
Saturday, February 06, 2016
1:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, February 08, 2016
7:00 pm
Council Chambers, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, February 13, 2016
1:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, February 13, 2016
3:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, February 15, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
4:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
6:00 pm
Orchards Shopping Area (West of I-25, North of 144th)
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
6:00 pm
Promenade Shopping Center (Hwy 36 & 104th Ave.)
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Thursday, February 18, 2016
1:00 pm
MAC
Friday, February 19, 2016
Denver Merchandise Mart, 451 W. 58th Ave., Denver
Saturday, February 20, 2016
8:00 am
Fire Station #4, 4580 W. 112th Ave.
Saturday, February 20, 2016
9:00 am
West View Recreation Center
Saturday, February 20, 2016
9:30 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, February 20, 2016
1:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, February 20, 2016
2:00 pm
Murdoch's, 9150 Wadsworth Parkway, Westminster
Sunday, February 21, 2016
1:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library, 7392 Irving St.
Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, February 22, 2016
7:00 pm
Council Chambers, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
6:30 pm
Council Board Room 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, February 27, 2016
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, February 27, 2016
7:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park