4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Christopher Fields, 5875 W. 104th Ave.
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
6:00 pm
Christopher Fields Complex, 5875 W. 104th Ave.
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Christopher Fields, 5875 W. 104th Ave.
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thursday, July 02, 2015
7:00 pm
Parks, Recreation and Libraries Conference Room B
Friday, July 03, 2015
Christopher Fields, 5875 W. 104th Ave.
Saturday, July 04, 2015
Christopher Fields, 5875 W. 104th Ave.
Saturday, July 04, 2015
8:00 am
City Park lake
Saturday, July 04, 2015
1:00 pm
Countryside Outdoor Pool, 10470 Oak St.
Saturday, July 04, 2015
3:00 pm
City Park, 10455 Sheridan Blvd., Westminster, 80020
Monday, July 06, 2015
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center, 10455 Sheridan Blvd.
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
6:15 pm
Westminster City Hall
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Thursday, July 09, 2015
6:00 pm
The Heritage at Westmoor
Friday, July 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Countryside Ball Fields, 10510 Oak St., Westminster 80021
Saturday, July 11, 2015
8:00 am
Standley Lake, south entrance off 88th Avenue between Independence and Kipling
Saturday, July 11, 2015
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, July 11, 2015
9:00 am
Westminster Sports Center
Saturday, July 11, 2015
9:30 am
Wolff Run Park (east of Sheridan on 76th)
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:00 am
Standley Lake
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, July 11, 2015
1:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, July 11, 2015
8:00 pm
Fire Station 4, 4580 W. 112th Ave.
Sunday, July 12, 2015
12:00 am
Standley Lake
Sunday, July 12, 2015
1:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, July 13, 2015
2:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, July 13, 2015
5:00 pm
City Hall - Main Level Conf. Room
Monday, July 13, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers of City Hall
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
5:00 pm
City Hall - Main Level Conf. Room
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:30 pm
Westminster Sports Center
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
5:00 pm
City Hall - Main Level Conf. Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015
7:00 pm
Irving Street Library, 7392 Irving St., Westminster 80030
Friday, July 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Wolff Run Ball Fields, 4705 W. 76th Ave., Westminster 80030
Saturday, July 18, 2015
9:00 am
Westminster Sports Center
Saturday, July 18, 2015
9:00 am
City Park Rec Center
Saturday, July 18, 2015
9:00 am
Standley Lake
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:15 am
Standley Lake
Saturday, July 18, 2015
2:00 pm
Murdoch's, 9150 Wadsworth Parkway, Westminster
Sunday, July 19, 2015
9:00 am
Standley Lake
Monday, July 20, 2015
1:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, July 20, 2015
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:15 pm
Westminster City Hall
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 pm
City Park Grand Stair Case, 10455 Sheridan Blvd., Westminster 80020
Saturday, July 25, 2015
5:30 pm
Standley Lake
Saturday, July 25, 2015
8:00 pm
Standley Lake
Sunday, July 26, 2015
10:00 am
Standley Lake
Monday, July 27, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers of City Hall
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 pm
Council Board Room 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Friday, July 31, 2015
6:00 pm
Westminster City Park