4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Friday, September 2, 2016
various retail shopping areas
Friday, September 2, 2016
5:00 pm
Sonic
Friday, September 2, 2016
7:00 pm
Westminster City Park, 10475 Sheridan Blvd.
Saturday, September 3, 2016
7:30 pm
Standley Lake
Monday, September 5, 2016
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 pm
Council Board Room
Friday, September 9, 2016
Countryside Outdoor Pool, 10470 Oak St.
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hyland Hills Golf Course, 9650 Sheridan Blvd.
Friday, September 9, 2016
6:30 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park - 100th Avenue and Simms Street
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Countryside Outdoor Pool, 10470 Oak St.
Saturday, September 10, 2016
8:00 am
NEW LOCATION - 10001 Alkire Street
Saturday, September 10, 2016
8:00 am
Fire Station #4, 4580 W. 112th Ave.
Saturday, September 10, 2016
12:00 pm
Standley Lake
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Countryside Outdoor Pool, 10470 Oak St.
Monday, September 12, 2016
7:30 pm
Multi-Purpose Room, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom at City Hall
Thursday, September 15, 2016
4:30 pm
MAC
Thursday, September 15, 2016
5:30 pm
7000 Church Ranch Blvd, Westminster Marriott
Thursday, September 15, 2016
6:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, September 17, 2016
8:00 am
City Council Board Room - City Hall
Saturday, September 17, 2016
9:00 am
Jefferson County Fairgrounds, 15200 W. 6th Ave. Frontage Road
Monday, September 19, 2016
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6:00 pm
Noah's of Westminster - 11885 N Bradburn Blvd. Westminster, CO 80031
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6:30 pm
Westminster Sports Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
9:00 am
Heritage Golf Course
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6:00 pm
Metzger Farm (120th & Lowell
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7:00 pm
Council Board Room
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
8:00 am
3948 W. 73rd Avenue - Westminster Fire Station 1
Saturday, September 24, 2016
9:00 am
Westminster City Park (10455 Sheridan Blvd)
Saturday, September 24, 2016
10:00 am
73rd Avenue and Orchard Court
Saturday, September 24, 2016
10:30 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, September 25, 2016
8:30 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, September 25, 2016
1:30 pm
City Park Recreation Center
Monday, September 26, 2016
7:30 pm
Multi-Purpose Room, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
9:00 am
Legacy Ridge Golf Course
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
6:30 pm
Council Board Room 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Friday, September 30, 2016
3:30 pm
Heritage Golf Course
Friday, September 30, 2016
6:00 pm
Westminster Train Station, 3200 Westminster Drive, 71st and Hooker St.