4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
10:30 am
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
5:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
6:30 pm
College Hill Library - L107
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
11:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Thursday, April 02, 2015
7:00 pm
Parks, Recreation and Libraries Conference Room B
Friday, April 03, 2015
10:30 am
College Hill Library - L107
Saturday, April 04, 2015
10:00 am
Irving Street Library
Saturday, April 04, 2015
12:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, April 04, 2015
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, April 04, 2015
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, April 04, 2015
2:00 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, April 04, 2015
8:00 pm
Fire Station 4, 4580 W. 112th Ave.
Monday, April 06, 2015
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
4:30 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
6:15 pm
Westminster City Hall
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
10:30 am
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
5:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
6:30 pm
College Hill Library - L107
Thursday, April 09, 2015
10:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Thursday, April 09, 2015
5:30 pm
Heritage Grill, 10555 Westmoor Pkwy
Friday, April 10, 2015
10:30 am
College Hill Library - L107
Saturday, April 11, 2015
8:00 am
Standley Lake, south entrance off 88th Avenue between Independence and Kipling
Saturday, April 11, 2015
9:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, April 11, 2015
10:00 am
Irving Street Library
Saturday, April 11, 2015
1:00 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 pm
College Hill or Irving Street Irving Street Libraries
Saturday, April 11, 2015
11:00 pm
Orchards shopping center, I-25 & 144th
Sunday, April 12, 2015
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, April 13, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
College Hill and Irving Street Libraries
Monday, April 13, 2015
1:00 pm
College Hill and Irving Street Libraries
Monday, April 13, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers of City Hall
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
12:00 am
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:00 pm
City Park Recreation Center - 10455 Sheridan Blvd. - Community Room
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
12:00 am
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
10:30 am
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
5:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 pm
College Hill Library - L107
Thursday, April 16, 2015
12:00 am
Thursday, April 16, 2015
5:00 pm
Westminster City Hall
Friday, April 17, 2015
12:00 am
Friday, April 17, 2015
10:30 am
College Hill Library - L107
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:00 am
Irving Street Library
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:30 am
Tri-City Baptist Church, 6953 West 92nd Lane, Room 109, Westminster
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 pm
Murdoch's, 9150 Wadsworth Parkway, Westminster
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Sunday, April 19, 2015
9:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 pm
Irving Street or College Hill Library
Monday, April 20, 2015
4:00 pm
Monday, April 20, 2015
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 pm
Westminster City Hall
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 pm
Westminster City Hall - Council Chambers
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
10:30 am
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
5:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30 pm
College Hill Library - L107
Friday, April 24, 2015
10:30 am
College Hill Library - L107
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 am
Heritage Grill, 10555 Westmoor Pkwy
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 am
Irving Street Library
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Sunday, April 26, 2015
8:00 am
Heritage Grill, 10555 Westmoor Pkwy
Monday, April 27, 2015
7:00 pm
Council Chambers of City Hall
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 pm
Westminster City Hall - Council Chambers
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
10:30 am
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
5:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:30 pm
Council Board Room 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:30 pm
College Hill Library - L107