4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Westminster Recreation Centers
Monday, January 2, 2017
Westminster Recreation Centers
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Westminster Recreation Centers
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Westminster Recreation Centers
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
12:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 pm
City Council Chambers
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Westminster Recreation Centers
Friday, January 6, 2017
Westminster Recreation Centers
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Westminster Recreation Centers
Saturday, January 7, 2017
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Sunday, January 8, 2017
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, January 9, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, January 9, 2017
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, January 9, 2017
7:30 pm
Council Chambers, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
4:30 pm
The MAC, 3295 W. 72nd Ave.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
11:00 am
College Hill Library
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
6:00 pm
City Hall Multi-purpose Room (lower level)
Thursday, January 12, 2017
10:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Thursday, January 12, 2017
6:00 pm
Legacy Ridge Golf Course 10801 Legacy Ridge Pkwy
Friday, January 13, 2017
8:00 am
Community Reach Center, 1870 W 122nd Avenue, Westminster
Saturday, January 14, 2017
9:30 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, January 14, 2017
1:00 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, January 14, 2017
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Sunday, January 15, 2017
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
7:00 pm
City Council Chambers
Saturday, January 21, 2017
12:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, January 21, 2017
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Monday, January 23, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, January 23, 2017
7:30 pm
4800 W 92nd Ave, Council Chambers
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
7:00 am
Big Dry Creek Trail adjacent to US 36 Bikeway (south of 104th Ave)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Board Room 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Thursday, January 26, 2017
6:30 pm
Toll free - English: 855-312-2107 or Spanish: 888-400-9342
Friday, January 27, 2017
8:00 am
Community Reach Center, 1870 W 122nd Avenue, Westminster
Friday, January 27, 2017
11:30 am
The MAC, 3295 W 72nd Ave.
Saturday, January 28, 2017
8:30 am
Westminster Hills Dog Park, 100th Avenue and Simms St
Saturday, January 28, 2017
9:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, January 28, 2017
2:00 pm
College Hill Library, Room L211
Sunday, January 29, 2017
2:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, January 30, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library