4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
12:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 pm
City Council Chambers
Saturday, February 4, 2017
1:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, February 4, 2017
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Sunday, February 5, 2017
2:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, February 6, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, February 6, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Boardroom-4800 W 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
11:00 am
College Hill Library
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
6:00 pm
City Hall Multi-purpose Room (lower level)
Thursday, February 9, 2017
10:00 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Thursday, February 9, 2017
5:00 pm
4800 W 92nd Ave, Council Board Room
Friday, February 10, 2017
8:00 am
Community Reach Center, 1870 W 122nd Avenue, Westminster
Saturday, February 11, 2017
8:00 am
10001 Alkire Street
Saturday, February 11, 2017
1:00 pm
College Hill Library
Saturday, February 11, 2017
6:00 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, February 12, 2017
1:30 pm
College Hill Library
Sunday, February 12, 2017
2:30 pm
Irving Street Library
Monday, February 13, 2017
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, February 13, 2017
7:30 pm
Council Chambers, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
1:30 pm
The MAC, 3295 W. 72nd Ave.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
7:00 pm
City Council Chambers
Saturday, February 18, 2017
9:30 am
Standley Lake Regional Park
Saturday, February 18, 2017
10:00 am
7200 Lowell Boulevard
Sunday, February 19, 2017
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Monday, February 20, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
5:00 pm
Council Board Room
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
6:00 pm
Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery, The Orchard Town Center (I-25 & 144th Ave.)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
6:00 pm
College Hill Library
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
6:00 pm
Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery, The Promenade (Hwy 36 & 104th Ave.)
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Board Room 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Saturday, February 25, 2017
8:30 am
Westminster Hills Dog Park, Parking lot off of 100th Ave
Saturday, February 25, 2017
8:30 am
Westminster Hills Dog Park, Parking lot off of 100th Ave
Saturday, February 25, 2017
1:00 pm
Noah Event Center, 11885 Bradburn
Saturday, February 25, 2017
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library
Saturday, February 25, 2017
6:30 pm
Standley Lake Regional Park
Sunday, February 26, 2017
2:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, February 27, 2017
1:00 pm
The MAC, 3295 W. 72nd Avenue, Westminster
Monday, February 27, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Monday, February 27, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Chambers
Monday, February 27, 2017
6:30 pm
Council Chambers
Monday, February 27, 2017
7:30 pm
Council Chambers, 4800 W 92nd Ave
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
4:00 pm
College Hill Library
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Council Chambers