4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Calendar of Events
All events
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
4:30 pm
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
7:00 pm
Council Chambers
Saturday, April 05, 2014
3:00 pm
Irving Street Library, 7392 Irving Street
Monday, April 07, 2014
6:30 pm
Council Board Room - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
11:00 am
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
6:30 pm
Irving Street Library, 7392 Irving Street
Friday, April 11, 2014
5:00 pm
Heritage Grill, 10555 Westmoor Dr
Saturday, April 12, 2014
1:00 pm
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Saturday, April 12, 2014
10:00 am
Irving Street Library, 7392 Irving Street
Saturday, April 12, 2014
12:30 pm
Ciancio's Restaurant - 9650 Sheridan Blvd
Saturday, April 12, 2014
8:00 am
Standley Lake, entrance off 88th Ave between Kipling & Independence
Saturday, April 12, 2014
8:00 am
Heritage Grill, 10555 Westmoor Dr
Sunday, April 13, 2014
1:00 pm
Heritage Grill, 10555 Westmoor Dr
Sunday, April 13, 2014
1:30 pm
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Monday, April 14, 2014
4:00 pm
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Monday, April 14, 2014
6:15 pm
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Monday, April 14, 2014
7:00 pm
Council Chambers - 4800 West 92nd Avenue
Saturday, April 19, 2014
11:00 am
City Park Recreation Center
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2:00 pm
Murdochs Ranch and Farm Supply, 9150 Wadsworth Blvd.
Saturday, April 19, 2014
9:00 am
City Park Recreation Center - outside
Monday, April 21, 2014
6:30 pm
Council Board Room - 4800 W 92nd Avenue
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
1:00 pm
The MAC, 3295 72nd Avenue
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
6:30 pm
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Thursday, April 24, 2014
6:30 pm
City Hall, 4800 West 92nd Avenue, Upstairs in the Council Board Room
Thursday, April 24, 2014
9:30 am
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Saturday, April 26, 2014
1:00 pm
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Saturday, April 26, 2014
2:00 pm
Irving Street Library, 7392 Irving Street
Saturday, April 26, 2014
3:00 pm
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Monday, April 28, 2014
7:00 pm
Council Chambers - 4800 West 92nd Avenue
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
4:00 pm
College Hill Library, 3705 W. 112th Avenue
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 pm
Arbour Square Apts Clubhouse, 14770 Orchard Pkwy