4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

Parks Rec

 

 

prl rec programs banner

Recreation Programs

The City of Westminster's Department of Parks, Recreation and Libraries offers a wide variety of interesting and diversified activities.

Adult Activities

Contact: Rita Gaddis, Recreation Specialist, rgaddis@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2292

Adult Sports

Contact: Kim Chrisman, Westminster Sports Center, kchrisma@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2207

Aquatics

Contact: Joseph Harris, Aquatics Supervisor, jcharris@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2967

Arts & Crafts - Adult, Teen and Child

Contact: Melinda Fiscus, Recreation Specialist, mfiscus@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2213

Child/Teen Activities

Contact: Cindy McDonald, Recreation Specialist, cmcdonal@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2219

Fitness and Wellness

Contact: Becky Stafford, Recreation Specialist, bstaffor@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2941

Outdoor Recreation

Contact: Hans Reichgelt, Recreation Specialist, Hreichge@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2124

Preschool/Tot Activities

Contact: Matt Hess, Recreation Specialist, mhess@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2215

Senior/Adult Activities - The MAC

Contact: Rita Gaddis, Recreation Specialist, rgaddis@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2292

Senior/Adult Trips - The MAC

Contact: Jennifer Jensen, Recreation Specialist, jjensen@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2294

Special Events

Contact: Leah Krumpholtz, Recreation Specialist, lkrumpho@cityofwestminster.us,  303-685-2222

Youth Soccer

Contact: Stephanie Musella, Westminster Sports Center, smusella@cityofwestminster.us, 303-658-2217

  |  Login