4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

library_logo
share:

Contact Us

Contact Quick Tips

  • The library welcomes feedback from our patrons. Tell us how we're doing by leaving a comment.
  • To talk to a person about fines, fees, overdue items, and/or PIN information, or to pay your fines (over $3.00) with a credit card: Call 303-658-2601.
  • For renewals or account information: Call our 24 hr. renewal line at 303-404-5710 or talk to a person about renewals at 303-658-2601.
  • For book-related requests call 303-658-2603 or complete a Request for Purchase form.
  • To ask a question about reading or research: Call 303-658-2603 or email WPL-InTouch@cityofwestminster.us
  • To register for Story Time at College Hill: Call 303-658-2606. Registration begins the third Monday of each month for programs at College Hill the following month. No registration required at Irving Street.
  • To reserve a meeting room: Call 303-658-2642 or use the online reservation form.
  • To make a donation of materials or money: Call 303-658-2603.  The library accepts donations of gently used books, DVDs, music CDs and audiobooks on CD with popular appeal. Donations are accepted at both libraries. Please visit the Donate/Volunteer page for more information on donating materials. Monetary donations can be directed to Westminster Public Library Foundation, Attn:  Library Services Manager, 3705 W 112th Ave, Westminster, CO 80031.
  • To find out about volunteer opportunities at the library: Visit the City of Westminster volunteer page.
  • For all other matters please email WPL-InTouch@cityofwestminster.us

Staff Directory:

Kate Skarbek
303-658-2640
Library Services Manager
kskarbek@cityofwestminster.us
Monique Halterman
303-658-2641
Administrative Secretary
mhalterm@cityofwestminster.us
Christine Johnson
303-658-2620
Adult Services Coordinator
cajohnso@cityofwestminster.us
Vicky Sisto
303-658-2614
Youth Services Coordinator
vsisto@cityofwestminster.us
Veronica Smith
303-658-2645
Technology Coordinator
vsmith@cityofwestminster.us
Gretchen Redfield
303-658-2630
Technical Services Coordinator
gredfiel@cityofwestminster.us 
Emily Hackett
303-658-2610
College Hill Library Circulation Supervisor
ehackett@cityofwestminster.us
Chuck Huey
303-658-2309
Irving Street Library Supervisor 
chuey@cityofwestminster.us
Hollie Brosseau
303-658-2606
Lisa Hughes
303-658-2622
Teen Services Librarians
hbrossea@cityofwestminster.us
lhughes@cityofwestminster.us
Colleen Spahr
303-658-2306
Youth Services Supervisor, Irving St
cspahr@cityofwestminster.us
Leah Krumpholz
303-658-2643
Library Specialist-Public Relations (Interim)
lkrumpho@CityofWestminster.us
Jean Ward
303-658-2647
Library Specialist-Website
jward@cityofwestminster.us

  |