4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

City Government

 

Planning Division phone list

Planning Division
4800 West 92nd Avenue
303-658-2092

Phone Contact Information

Mac Cummins, Planning Manager, 303-658-2093, mcummins@cityofwestminster.us

Betty LoSasso, Planning Aide, 303-658-2092, blosasso@cityofwestminster.us

Terrilyn Willette, Secretary, 303-658-2357, twillette@cityofwestminster.us

Cathleen Erichsen, Records Management Technician, 303-658-2138, cerichsen@cityofwestminster.us

Grant Penland, Principal Planner, 303-658-2127, gpenland@cityofwestminster.us

Natalie Winsen, Planner, 303-658-2123, nwinsen@cityofwestminster.us 

Patrick Caldwell, Senior Planner, 303-658-2090, pcaldwell@cityofwestminster.us

Michele McLoughlin, Senior Planner, 303-658-2098, mamcloug@cityofwestminster.us 

Walter Patrick, Planner, 303-658-2104, wpatrick@cityofwestminster.us

Sarah Nurmela, Senior Urban Designer, 303-658-2095, snurmela@cityofwestminster.us

Scott Kolowitz, ODP Inspector, 303-658-2086, skolowitz@cityofwestminster.us

David German, Associate Planner, 303-658-2101, dgerman@cityofwestminster.us

Stephanie Ashmann, Associate Planner, 303-658-2097, sashmann@cityofwestminster.us 

Joe Schalk, Landscape Planner, 303-658-2342, jschalk@cityofwestminster.us

Harvey Morris, Code Enforcement Officer, 303-658-2109, hmorris@cityofwestminster.us

 

  |