4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

City Government

 

Planning Division phone list

Planning Division
4800 W. 92nd Ave.
303-658-2092

Phone Contact Information

John McConnell, Principal Planner, 303-658-2474, jmcconnell@cityofwestminster.us

Terrilyn Willette, Administrative Assistant, 303-658-2357, twillette@cityofwestminster.us

Patrick Caldwell, Senior Planner, 303-658-2090, pcaldwell@cityofwestminster.us

Nathan Lawrence, Senior Planner, 303-658-2099, nlawrence@cityofwestminster.us

Andrew Spurgin, Principal Planner, 303-658-2127, aspurgin@cityofwestminster.us

Scott Kolowitz, ODP Inspector, 303-658-2086, skolowitz@cityofwestminster.us

David German, Planner, 303-658-2479, dgerman@cityofwestminster.us

Jacob Kasza, Associate Planner, 303-658-2097, jpkasza@cityofwestminster.us

Stephanie Ashmann, Planner, 303-658-2104, sashmann@cityofwestminster.us

Amy Johnson, Planner, 303-658-2098, ajohnson@cityofwestminster.us

Joe Schalk, Program Planner, 303-658-2342, jschalk@cityofwestminster.us

Glenn Kollman, Records Management Technician, 303-658-2138, gkollman@cityofwestminster.us

Sean McCartney, City Urban Designer, 303-658-2095, smccartney@cityofwestminster.us

Harvey Morris, Code Enforcement Officer, 303-658-2109, hmorris@cityofwestminster.us

  |  Login