4800 West 92nd Avenue Westminster, CO 80031

City Government

 

Contact Information

Building Division main telephone: 303-658-2075
Inspection request phone line: 303-650-0626

email: permits@cityofwestminster.us

Dave Horras, Chief Building Official, 303-658-2077, dhorras@cityofwestminster.us

Katie Fikes, Secretary, 303-658-2107, kfikes@cityofwestminster.us    

Teresa Garramone, Building Permit Technician, tgarramo@CityofWestminster.us

Nicole Montgomery, Application Specialist, 303-658-2074, nmontgomery@cityofwestminster.us

Lynn Tennant, Building Plans Analyst, 303-658-2085, ltennant@cityofwestminster.us

Tom Rubottom, Assistant Building Plans Analyst, 303-658-2132, trubottom@cityofwestminster.us

Paul Banken, Assistant Building Plans Analyst, 303-658-2456, pbanken@cityofwestminster.us

vacant, Assistant Building Plans Analyst

Mike Jones, Building Inspection Supervisor, 303-658-2080, mjones@cityofwestminster.us

Dan Bradford, Building Inspector, 303-658-2079, dbradford@cityofwestminster.us

Jim Nowak, Building Inspector, 303-658-2078, jnowak@cityofwestminster.us

Frank Schaul, Building Inspector, 303-658-2072, fschaul@cityofwestminster.us

Glenn Mathewson, Building Inspector, 303-658-2084, gmathews@cityofwestminster.us

John Fernandez, Electrical Inspector, 303-658-2083, JDFernan@cityofwestminster.us

Mark Ford, Electrical Inspector, 303-658-2073, maford@cityofwestmintser.us

Holly Clayton, Lead Housing Inspector, 303-658-2091, hclayton@cityofwestminster.us

Debe Wixson, Housing Inspector, 303-658-2398, dwixson@cityofwestminster.us 

Terrilyn Willette, Secretary, 303-658-2357, twillette@cityofwestminster.us

 

  |